Vorstand

 

Präsident:
Thomas Schirmer
thomas.schirmer@mediaconsale.ch  

Vize-Präsident:
Kevin Rothmund
k.rothmund@dont-want-spam.rothmundag.ch 

Kassier:
Roger Hasler
roger.hasler@dont-want-spam.sgkb.ch 

 

 

 

Aktuar:
Hansruedi Waldburger
hansruedi.waldburger@dont-want-spam.deluxetargets.ch 

Beisitzerin:
Gabriela Blankenhorn
gabriela@dont-want-spam.blankenhorn.ch 

Beisitzerin / Marketing:
Marcella Sturzenegger
info@dont-want-spam.gemsli-teufen.ch 

Beisitzer:
Daniel Schmidli
daniel.schmidli@dont-want-spam.propuls.ch